Analytiker

Analytiker som bevakar Ahlsells aktie och följer bolagets utveckling.

 

ABG Sundal Collier      Anders Idborg, anders.idborg@abgsc.se

Olof Cederholm, olof.cederholm@abgsc.se

Carnegie                       Robert Redin, robert.redin@carnegie.se

Danske Bank                Max Frydén, max.fryden@danskebank.se

Deutsche Bank             Sylvia Foteva, sylvia.foteva@db.com

DNB Markets                Karl-Johan Bonnevier, kj.bonnevier@dnb.se

Goldman Sachs           Milou Beunk, milou.beunk@gs.com

Handelsbanken            Jon Hyltner, johy01@handelsbanken.se

JP Morgan                    Robert Plant, robert.plant@jpmorgan.com

Nordea                          Christian Hellman, christian.hellman@nordea.com

                                       Henrik P Nilsson, henrik.p.nilsson@nordea.se

SEB                               Johan Dahl, johan.dahl@seb.se

UBS                               Gregor Kuglitsch, gregor.kuglitsch@ubs.com